Associated Partners Assoziierte Partner UK

Federation of Music Services. 1

LSO Discovery Centre. 1

MEC Music Education Council 2

NAME National Association of Music Educators. 2

National Academy for Gifted and Talented Youth.. 2

Sound Sense. 2

The Open University. 3

The Scottish Association for Music Education.. 3

Training and Development Agency for Schools. 3

Federation of Music Services

7 Courthouse Street

Otley

Leeds

LS21 3AN

www.federationmusic.org.uk

Colin Brackley-Jones

+44 1943 463311

colinbj@federationmusic.org.uk

LSO Discovery Centre

London Symphony Orchestra

Barbican Centre

Silk Street

London EC2Y 8DS

www.lso.co.uk

Andrew Burke

Head of LSO Discovery

+44 20 7382 2524

andrew.burke@lso.co.uk

MEC Music Education Council

54 Elm Road

Altrincham

Cheshire WA15 9Q

www.mec.org.uk

Anna Hassan

+44 1619283085

ahassan@easynet.co.uk

NAME National Association of Music Educators

Gordon Lodge

SnittertonRoad

Matlock

Derbyshire DE4 3LZ

www.name2.org.uk

Helen Fraser

+44 1629 760791

musiceducation@name.org.uk

National Academy for Gifted and Talented Youth

172 Drury Lane

London

WC2B 5QR

www.nagty.ac.uk

Ruth Hewston

+44 1524 592674

r.hewston@warwick.ac.uk

Sound Sense

The UK development agency for community music

Riverside House

Rattlesden

Bury St Edmunds

Suffolk IP30 0SF

www.soundsense.org

Kathryn Deane

director

+44 1449 737342

kathryn.deane@soundsense.org

The Open University

19 Gresham Way

Shefford

SG17 5EB

UK

www.open.ac.uk

Diana Harris

+44 7967 480874

dianaharris.music1@yahoo.co.uk

The Scottish Association for Music Education

Music Department

Fife Council

Auchterderran Centre

Woodend Road

Cardenden

Fife KY5 0NE

Graeme Wilson

+44 1592 583271

graeme.wilson@fife.gov.uk

Training and Development Agency for Schools

151 Buckingham Palace Road

London

SW1W 9SZ

www.tda.gov.uk

Ian Graham

+44 20 7023 8053

ian.graham@tda.gov.uk